Index News Program Registration Venue Accommodation Reimbursement Download Organizing Committee/Contact

Leipziger KUBUS, Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung-UFZ, Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig

Contact Information

Please write an e-mail to in case you have any questions.

Conference Organizing Committee

Leipzig Organizing Committee

  • Dr. Chang Ding
  • Executive Vice chairman of Association/Chairman of Organizing Committee, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research-UFZ
  • Ms. Weiying Ouyang
  • Secretary of Association/Vice chairwoman of Organizing Committee, Helmholtz-Centre for Environmental Research-UFZ
  • Dr. Rongchao Pan
  • Chairman of Association, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
  • Dr. Xiaoyan Cao-Dolg
  • Treasurer of Association, University of Cologne
  • Mr. Shuhao Zhang
  • Vice Chairman of Association, Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research Potsdam
  • Mr. Haiyang Cui
  • Board member, RWTH Aachen University
  • Dr. Wenlan Liu
  • Board member, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research
  • Mr. Wei Li
  • Backup board member, TU Dresden
  • Dr. Xi Liu
  • Board Member, University of Bremen
  • Dr. Qiushi Pan
  • Board Member, Ruhr University Bochum
  • Mr. Longying Qi
  • Board Member, TU Berlin
    • Dr. Chang Ding
    • Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research-UFZ
    • Ms. Weiying Ouyang
    • Helmholtz-Centre for Environmental Research-UFZ
    • Mr. Wei Li
    • TU Dresden
    • Mr. Liangtao Yang
    • Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
    2019 © Gemeinschaft Chinesischer Chemiker und Chemieingenieure in Deutschland e.V. Produced by Wei Li